Home
Youth
Music
Groups
History
Staff and Leadership
Contact Us
Mission and Vision
Staff and Leadership

Pastor Randy Whitehead

 Pastor Randy Whitehead has been serving our congregation since May 2016. 



Aneta Dillerud

Aneta has been the office manager at New Life Lutheran Church since October of 2005. She lives near Pelican Rapids, MN and is a member of North Immanuel Lutheran Church of Pelican Rapids. Aneta has three grown children and seven grandchildren.



Jessica Krick

Jessica began working as the Youth Director at New Life Lutheran Church in August of 2012. Before coming to New Life, she lived and worked in Atlanta, Georgia with a program called Mission Year. Mission Year is a year long program where Christian young people live in an urban neighborhood volunteering, worshiping, and loving their neighbors. Currently she is attending Minnesota State University Moorhead working on her Elementary Education Major. She expects to graduate in 2015.



Congregational Officers

Chris Watterud
President
eroskens@yahoo.com
Bruce Brenden
Vice President
kbrenden@hotmail.com
Mary Brandt
Secretary
prairie.m@outlook.com
Renae Froslie
Treasurer
rfroslie@rtelnet.net
Aneta Dillerud
Financial Secretary
newlife@rtelnet.net

Christian Education (*Council Representative)

Stephanie Curtis*
scurtis@rothsay.k12.mn.us
Ericka Balken
balkens@rothsay.us
Lexie Jensen ljensen@otpco.com
Melissa Nord
 

Church Property (*Council Representative)

Alan Brandt*
Marvin Peterson
mjpeterson@rothsay.us
Shane Balken
balkens@rothsay.us
Lorin Hansen  

Evangelism and Mission (*Council Representative)

Dan Pfingsten*
pfarmerboy@rrt.net
Gail Reber
gail.reber@gmail.com
Marlow Rasmusson
marlow@rtelnet.net
Joyce Peterson
mjpeterson@rothsay.us

Family Life and Social Concerns (*Council Representative)

Bev Honrud*
augustanaoffice@gmail.com
Tracy Buchholz
btbuch@wildblue.net
Faith Waldoch
waldochf@yahoo.com

Stewardship (*Council Representative)

John Reber*
john.reber@gmail.com
Brian Buchholz  
Kristen Heidecker

Tammy Moen-Lankow

Worship and Music (*Council Representative)

Diane Kunze*

Heather Reber
hreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us
Julie Brenden
jbrenden@otpco.com
Staci Allmaras
sallmaras@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Youth (*Council Representative)

Kristi Pfingsten*
kristi.pfingsten@inbox.com
Glenn Lankow

Amy Meyer
 
Kellie Opsahl    

NLLC Foundation Board

Mike Heidecker mheidecker@rdoequipment.com
Nita Neulieb
nita.m.neulieb@wellsfargo.com
John Reber
john.reber@gmail.com
DuWayne Balken
dbalken@lcsc.org
Barb Nitz
banitz@rtelnet.net

WELCA Officers

Janice Rudh

 
Loretta Faulkner


Char Boe

rcboe02@gmail.com
Avis Wiese

 

NLLC Service Group Coordinators

Elaine M. Balken


Cheryl Oien

cheryl_oien@hotmail.com
Doris Moen

wadomoen@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee


 

Synod Assembly Delegates

Barb Nitz


Marcus Erickson



NLLC Cemetery Board

Warren Helgeson

Selvin Brenden

Kim Lang
sklang@rtelnet.net
Brad Erickson
ericksruud@gmail.com
Jerry Wigdahl
wiggy.rothsaycoop@rothsay.us
Ron Amundson